how to unblock someone on discord?

If you would like to unblock someone on Discord, you may do so by right-clicking on their name in your user list and selecting “Unblock” from the pop-up menu.

Can I unblock someone Discord?

How do I unblock someone on Discord mobile?

If you need to unblock someone on Discord mobile, you can do so by opening the user’s profile and tapping the Block button.

Where is the blocked list on Discord?

The blocked list is located in the user settings. To access the user settings, click on the gear icon in the bottom left corner of the Discord client. In the user settings, there is a tab labeled “Blocked Users.” Clicking on this tab will bring up a list of all the users you have blocked.

Where is the block button on Discord?

The block button is located in the user settings. To block someone on Discord, go to your user settings and click on the “Blocking” tab. Then, click on the “Block User” button and enter the name of the person you want to block.

How do I unblock someone?

There are a few ways to unblock someone:

-Go to your blocking page and unblock the person:
https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=blocking

-Click the Unblock button next to the person’s name:
https://www.facebook.com/help/164968693837950?helpref=faq_content

-If you’ve blocked someone and they aren’t showing up in the search results, try typing their name in the search box at the top of Facebook and then click People. If you still don’t see them, they may have been blocked by someone else.

What happens if I block someone on Discord?

If you block someone on Discord, they will no longer be able to send you direct messages or add you as a friend. They will also not be able to see any of your online status information.

How can I unblock someone?

If you want to unblock someone, you will need to access your account settings. Once you are in your account settings, you will need to locate the blocking section and find the person you want to unblock. Once you have found the person you want to unblock, simply click the unblock button next to their name.

What happens when you block someone on Discord 2022?

When you block someone on Discord, they will no longer be able to send you direct messages or add you as a friend. You will also no longer see their messages in any of the channels that you share. If you share servers with the person you blocked, they will still be able to see your messages and mention your @username, but they will not be able to send you direct messages.

How do I see blocked contacts?

If you have blocked a contact in Skype, you will not be able to see any messages or calls from that person. To view your blocked contacts:

1. Sign into Skype.
2. Select Contacts at the top of the main window.
3. Select Blocked contacts in the left panel.
4. Your blocked contacts will be listed here, along with the date they were added to your block list.

How do you unblock someone on messages?

To unblock someone on messages, go to your settings and click on the blocked tab. From there, you will be able to see a list of people that you have blocked. Find the person that you want to unblock and click the unblock button next to their name.

Can you block someone who blocked you?

Blocking someone who has blocked you is not possible.

Can blocked Discord users see your profile?

If a user is blocked, they will no longer be able to see your profile or message you.

How do I know if I’m blocked on Discord?

If you are unsure whether or not you have been blocked on Discord, the best way to find out is to try and send a message to the user in question. If you are unable to send them a message, it is likely that you have been blocked.